TEAM

Erligheim

M. Herz
Geschäftsführung
Kalkulation
Kundenbetreuung

Tel. 07143-962430
C. Herz
Geschäftsführung
Zahlungsvorbereitung
Tel. 07143-962430
Katja Marsch
Sekretariat
Zahlungsvorbereitung

Tel. 07143-962452
k.marsch@herz-logistik.de
Marc Herz
Disposition
Tel. 07143-962457
marc.herz@herz-logistik.de
Jan Herz
Abrechnung
Verwaltung
Tel. 07143-962454
j.herz@herz-logistik.de
Christian Otto
Disposition
Tel. 07143-962459
c.otto@herz-logistik.de
Stefanie Hlawatsch
Abrechnung
Administration

Tel. 07143-962456
s.hlawatsch@herz-logistik.de
Mirjam Fischer
Abrechnung
Tel. 07143-962430
m.fischer@herz-logistik.de
Erwin Riegel
Disposition
Tel. 07143-962453
e.riegel@herz-logistik.de

Hamburg

J. Hönninger
Niederlassungsleiterin Hamburg
Disposition
Tel. 040-6077295-60
j.hoenninger@herz-logistik.de
R. Wulff
Lagerleitung Hamburg
Disposition
Tel. 040-6077295-61
S. von Appen
Im- und Export – Seefracht-Managerin
Tel. 040-6077295-62
Tel. 07143-9624-50
s.vonappen@herz-logistik.de
J. von Appen
Im- und Export – Seefracht-Manager
Tel. 040-6077295-63
Tel. 07143-9624-51
joerg.vonappen@herz-logistik.de
B. Nittscher
Im- und Export – Seefracht-Managerin
Tel. 040-6077295-64
b.nittscher@herz-logistik.de