Kernteam

Unser Kernteam

M. Herz
Geschäftsführung
Kalkulation
Kundenbetreuungen

Tel. 07143-962455
m.herz@herz-logistik.de
C. Herz
Geschäftsführung
Buchhaltung
Zahlungsvorbereitung
Tel. 07143-962455
c.herz@herz-logistik.de
G. Rostock
Disposition Deutschland / Benelux / CH
Tel. 07143-962453
g.rostock@herz-logistik.de
K. Marsch
Sekretariat
Buchhaltung
Zahlungsvorbereitung

Tel. 07143-962452
k.marsch@herz-logistik.de
Marc Herz
Disposition
Tel. 07143-962457
marc.herz@herz-logistik.de
S. Hlawatsch
Abrechnung
Administration

Tel. 07143-962456
s.hlawatsch@herz-logistik.de

Hamburg

J. Jagow
Niederlassungsleiter Hamburg
Disposition
Tel. 040-22601252
j.jagow@herz-logistik.de
J. Hönninger
Projektmanagerin Hamburg
Tel. 040-22601253
j.hoenninger@herz-logistik.de
R. Wulff
Lagerleitung Hamburg
Tel. 040-22601253